Tutor Profile


AUT 3905
AUT 3905
Male, 31 Years

Edward

Add to Watchlist
Qualified Teacher with International Experience
  • Experience:I have taught in Australia, Denmark and Germany in a number of Education systems.
  • Qualification:Bachelor of Education (Deakin University Melbourne)
  • Post Code:3215
Teaches: English and Reading, Basic Skills (Maths & English), Maths, Humanities Social sciences, History, Education, English language, English, TESOL, English language, Geography, Mathematics, Spanish, German, Coaching, Soccer, Table Tennis, Swimming
Area: Geelong

Send Message to Edward Send Message to Edward

Select Subject*
  • Primary Schooling
    • English and Reading
    • Basic Skills (Maths & English)
    • Maths
  • University Level
    • Humanities Social sciences
    • History
    • Education
    • English language
  • Test Preparation
    • English
    • TESOL
    • Maths
  • Secondary Schooling
    • English language
    • Geography
    • Mathematics
    • History
  • Language Training
    • English
    • Spanish
    • German
  • Sports & Recreation
    • Coaching
    • Soccer
    • Table Tennis
    • Swimming
  • Profile Details

Qualification :

Bachelor of Education (Deakin University Melbourne)

Total Experience :

6 Years

I have taught in Australia, Denmark and Germany in a number of Education systems.

Tutoring Option:

Home Tuition Only

Teaching Style :

I am a 30 year old school teacher from Australia, I have predominantly taught as a Primary Classroom teacher, but I also have Secondary Classroom and tutoring experience.

I have recently taught at a new International School in Denmark, before that I've taught mainly in Australia as well as Berlin, Germany. I'm also involved in setting up school in India, where recently I was a guest speaker at a government ran conference and have met with key officials, and I've also taken part in a field trip to Finland.

Whether it's reading, writing, comprehension, spelling, mathematics or specific subject areas, please don't hesitate to contact me. I offer affordable rates, flexible times and a quality and caring service for your child.

I do have previous tutoring experience and will always provide regular feedback. I have extensive experience teaching the Australian curriculum, the International Baccalaureate, Danish curriculum, Finnish curriculum and the European Curriculum.

My personal interests include sport, cooking, languages, fishing, traveling, travel writing and camping.

I look forward to planning and teaching a program for your child.

Hourly Fees [AUD]:

50.00

Tuition Schedule :

  • Sunday

    --

  • Monday

    --

  • Tuesday

    --

  • Wednesday

    --

  • Thursday

    --

  • Friday

    --

  • Saturday

    --

Primary Schooling English and Reading, Basic Skills (Maths & English), Maths AUD 50.00 /hour
Secondary Schooling History, Mathematics, Geography, English language AUD 50.00 /hour
University Level English language, Education, History, Humanities Social sciences AUD 60.00 /hour
Test Preparation English, TESOL, Maths AUD 50.00 /hour
Language Training German, Spanish, English AUD 50.00 /hour
Sports & Recreation Coaching, Soccer, Table Tennis, Swimming AUD 50.00 /hour
Close

Need any Help?

Can't Find The Right Tutor Yet?

Post your requirement in LearnPick

Query submitted.

Thank you!

Drop Us a Query:

Drop Us a Query
X

We use cookies to help provide you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you constent to our use of these cookies.
More Information I accept

Find the Best Tutors in Sydney