Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 28 years

Jordan M.

Male, 28 years

Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong

Experienced English Tutor in Central / Hong Kong Island

Bio

Hi, I'm Jordan! I am an experiened English tutor that specialises in primary school English. I also tutor GCSE English and A-Level English students following the British curricul... Read more

Teaching methodology

Primary School English - I am fun, relaxed and friendly as most pupils I teach are not native speakers and they do not need the extra stress. I encourage them to try and never give... Read more

  • HK$500

    Hourly rate
  • 1

    Class
  • 2

    PPTs
2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

English Literature

Lancaster University

  • United Kingdom
  • 2016

English Literature, English Language, Media Studies - A- Level

Bury College

  • United Kingdom
  • 2013

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: LearnPick is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. LearnPick does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.