Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 44 years

Melo S.

Female, 44 years

Bangkok, Thailand

Dedicated, patience and goal- driven professional educator with diverse experience over 15 years

Bio

I have 15 years of teaching experience in one international school in Bangkok . I worked as a learning support teacher for students who have special needs, and taught students who ... Read more

Teaching methodology

I do apply my teaching style depending on my student´s needs. On the other hand, I help my students to develop their skills in reading, speaking, writing and listening.

  • ฿800

    Hourly rate
  • 1

    Class
2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Bachelor in Elementary Education

Ifugao State University

  • Philippines
  • 2014

Associate in Computer Science

San Sebastian College Recoletos

  • Philippines
  • 2003

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: LearnPick is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. LearnPick does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.