Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 22 years

Lea D.

Female, 22 years

Berlin, Germany

Passionate, Experienced English Teacher in Berlin (Proficient in German as Well)

Bio

My name is Lea and I'm a US college student, currently residing in Berlin (Mitte) while conducting my studies remotely. For as long as I can remember, I have had a love for wri... Read more

Teaching methodology

I am convinced that there is no one "proper" type of student, although schooling has traditionally been laid out that way. There are many ways to achieve the student's desired go... Read more

  • €20

    Hourly rate
2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Abitur

Copernicus Gymnasium

  • Germany
  • 2019

Exchange Student

Palos Verdes Peninsula High School

  • United States
  • 2017

Computer Science

Pasadena City College

  • United States
  • 2022

Computer Science

UC Berkeley

  • United States
  • 2024

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: LearnPick is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. LearnPick does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.